Lewis Hamilton wins and secures his 7th championship title

November 15 2020 , 11:51 pm

After an exciting race, Sergio Perez returns to the podium, Sebastian Vettel on the bottom step of the podium after overtaking Charles Leclerc in the last corners.

Lance Stroll ninth after amazing qualifying [Pole position for him in the qualifying]. Valtteri Bottas leaped by Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri finished fourteenth.

Fastest lap by Lando Norris [1.36.806,58 lap]. Todays DNF: Antonio Giovinazzi, Romain Grosjean and Nicholas Latifi. Podium, Hamilton first, Perez second, Vettel third. Sebastian Vettel became driver of the day.

Writen by: Alek Adwent


  • Sauber F1 boss Kaltenborn Leaves Team